Price: Check with seller


The all-new Honda Amaze comes in three different trim levels namely, Amaze E, Amaze S and Amaze VX. The Amaze E is the base trim whereas the variants that fall under the Amaze VX trim are the top variants, meaning they have more advanced features and cutting-edge technology equipped within. Some of the standard features across all the trims include auto-LED projector headlights, LED fog lamps, tail lamps, dual front airbags, ISOFIX child seat anchors, cruise control, paddle shifters, rear parking sensors and more.

Get the On-road price for the new Amaze with Ring Road Honda.

More Details

Total Views:6
Reference Id:#1917056
Phone Number:01145540000


Copyright © 2022 |   All Rights Reserved | |   24x7 support |   Email us : info[at]