ACCA subjects

22/04/2023 Tutoring - Private Lessons

Price: Free


ACCA is a global professional qualification recognized in almost 180 countries, it stands for Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. You just have to clear 3 Levels and 13 subjects in total to become an ACCA Member.
However, you could be eligible for exemptions based on your qualification for example if you are a CA you get 9 exemptions and directly go onto the final level. To know more about exemptions you can reach out to Fintram Global the Gold-Approved ACCA learning partner.
So there are three levels i.e. Knowledge, Skill and Professional. Candidates need to complete an entire level before moving to the next level, however, at each level, students can decide the sequence of papers. So candidates have the power to choose which subject exam they want to give first at a particular level.

More Details

Total Views:21
Reference Id:#2068695
Phone Number:08882677955


Copyright © 2008 - 2024 |   All Rights Reserved | |   24x7 support |   Email us : info[at]