starting new batch for SOA and weblogic from Feb 17th 6.30 PM CST or 7.30 PM EST or 6 AM IST .

Sponsored Ads

Price: 400.00 Dollar US$

Dear All,This is Srivani from SR Info Solutions. ​we are starting new batch for SOA and weblogic from Feb 17th 6.30 PM C...

  • Category: Professional & Short Term Course
  • Published: 13/02/2015
  • Current Rating: /5 0 Vote

    Description

    Dear All,


    This is Srivani from SR Info Solutions. ​we are starting new batch for SOA and weblogic from Feb 17th 6.30 PM CST or 7.30 PM EST or 6 AM IST . we are looking for students if anybody interested please let us know . Waiting for your mail. Bye.


    Thanks&Regards,


    Srivani


    srivani@srinfosolutions.com



    Phone Number : 9496105449

    Related Ads

    Leave your comment


    Copyright © 2016 |   All Rights Reserved |   tuffclassified.com |   24x7 support |   Email us: query[at]tuffclassified.com