Nancy Drew - The Secret Of Candlelight Inn

08/08/2012 Novels - Magazines

Price: Free


The Nancy Drew Mystery Stories was the long-running "main" Nancy Drew series, published between 1930 and 2003. Initially, titles were published by Grosset & Dunlap, but with #57 (1979) publication switched to Simon & Schuster. Most people consider these first 56 to be the original series and consider the Simon & Schuster series to be an entirely different series. The first 56 are considered to be the "classic" Nancy Drew books. In 2003, the series was discontinued, and a new, more contemporary series Nancy Drew (All New) Girl Detective was created in its place.

More Details

Total Views:11
Reference Id:#100415
Current Rating: /5 0 Vote
Copyright © 2019 |   All Rights Reserved | |   24x7 support |   Email us : info[at]