Live Training On Real Time IT Projects _Attend Free Demo

Sponsored Ads

Price: Free

Hello There!Greetings from the Tambareni Team,Are you stuck in the vicious cycle of No Experience = No Job & No Job ...

  • Category: Tutoring - Private Lessons
  • Published: 11/12/2014
  • Current Rating: /5 0 Vote

    Description

    Hello There!


    Greetings from the Tambareni Team,


    Are you stuck in the vicious cycle of No Experience = No Job & No Job = No Experience?


    We have a solution to get you out of that deadlock.


    Want to hear it out? Please join us for a webinar on “Mission: Your first IT job- accomplished!”


    Tambareni Technologies is offering quality IT projects on #Telecom, #Banking &#Finance, #SupplyChainManagement, #CRM, and #HealthCare.


    About Us


    Tambareni Technologies is a sister concern of the training tycoon, H2kinfosys.


    We are veterans in the IT training industry and know firsthand roadblocks that trainees face in order to find their dream career.


    We have a unique, innovative, one of its kind program that will bridge these gaps and get you job ready.


    Highlights:


    • Practical implementation of the concepts on a real time project and dynamic work environment.


    • End to end application access – Clients, Middle Layer and Database exposure.


    • Agile team collaborative work environment.


    • Never to write skills on your resume that you aren’t competent in.


    • One on One mentorship.


    • Strong emphatic resume building and multiple level interview preparation guidance.


    Attend Free DEMO of Tambareni Project Work.


    Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2595522904739062786


    Date & Time: Thursday, Dec 11th 2014, 8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 6 pm MT | 5 pm PST


    Find out if this is the answer to your questions. See you in the webinar!


    Best Wishes,


    www.tamabareni.com


    Tambareni Technologies Team.


    Phone Number : +17707771269
    Website URL : www.tamabareni.com

    Related Ads

    Leave your comment


    Copyright © 2016 |   All Rights Reserved |   tuffclassified.com |   24x7 support |   Email us: query[at]tuffclassified.com