JAVA online training

07/09/2017 Professional & Short Term Course

Price: 20000.00 ₹

No image available

Sponsored Ads

Description



JAVA ONLINE TRAINING

Next batch starts – 9th Sep 2017

Online sessions will give you a chance to interact with our Selenium experts and you will get guidance on JAVA Course from basics till advance level. The Training comes with the price 291 USD / 20,000 INR. You can join the immediate upcoming batch as soon as you register with www.platocampus.com / 9014124100.

LIFE TIME VIDEOS FREE ONCE YOU REGISTER

Benefit from the offer, In 291 USD you will get these things:
 Life time support in your queries
 You can attend our Live sessions from any part of the world.
 You don't have to leave your home and commute to learning centers.
 All you need to have is a PC with good internet connection and audio/sound system. We will provide all the software required for attending our online classes.
 Duration 10 Weekends, 1.5 - 2 hours each session.
 CORE JAVA TRAINING PROVIDED FOR FREE.
 WILL GET GROUP DISCOUNTS FOR CONSULTANCIES.

Please Click Here for the Course Content

MEET THE TRAINER: https://youtu.be/NP2tB_E5_2U


Timings as per different Time Zones:


INDIA 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST
USA 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST.
USA 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM EST
UK 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM GMT


Register immediate access to the course and upcoming live sessions marketing@platocampus.com.

YOU WILL GET CORE JAVA TRAINING FOR FREE.








More Details

Total Views:44
Reference Id:#1071283
Phone Number: 9014124100
Current Rating: 5.0/5 1 Vote
Copyright © 2017 |   All Rights Reserved |   TuffClassified |   24x7 support |   Email us: query[at]tuffclassified.com