No image available

Sponsored Ads

Price: Check with seller

IELTS are divided in to two parts:-Academic and General ielts.Academic ielts is mandatory for student visa for any count...

  • Category: Other Classes
  • Published: 16/05/2016
  • Current Rating: /5 0 Vote


    IELTS are divided in to two parts:-

    Academic and General ielts.

    Academic ielts is mandatory for student visa for any country. General helps to fetch permanent residency worldwide.

    PTE:- pte academic is an english language test designed by person education to asses the readiness of non-native english speakers to participate in a university level english language instruction program. PTE Academic is a leading computer based test for international study. they test the four skills: reading, writing, listening, and speaking. There are six levels which are mapped to the common.

    Phone Number : 9988010244
    Website URL :

    Related Ads

    Leave your comment

    Copyright © 2017 |   All Rights Reserved | |   24x7 support |   Email us: query[at]