Build Career in Management Sector with VGBS

Sponsored Ads

Price: Check with seller

VGBS the top business schools in India helps students with its course to gain knowledge of market and competitors and ma...

  • Category: School, College
  • Published: 13/04/2016
  • Current Rating: /5 0 Vote

    Description

    VGBS the top business schools in India helps students with its course to gain knowledge of market and competitors and make excellent communicator by improving interpersonal and coordinating skills and grow in the global world. Vishwakarma global business school offer different post graduate courses with good infrastructure and has good placement record. VGBS is recognised as top PGDM college in retail management, construction management, human resource management, event management, marketing management and mass communication. Some useful sources of VGBS is: For PG Diploma in Marketing Management visit here http://www.vgbs.edu.in/marketing-management For Post Graduate Diploma in Finance Management visit here http://www.vgbs.edu.in/finance-management For PG Diploma in Logistics and Supply Chain Management visit here http://www.vgbs.edu.in/logistic-supply-chain-management For PGDM in Construction Management visit here http://www.vgbs.edu.in/construction-management For PGDM in Human Resource Management visit here http://www.vgbs.edu.in/human-resource-management For PG Diploma in Event Management visit here http://www.vgbs.edu.in/event-management


    Phone Number : 8087940001
    Website URL : http://vgbs.edu.in

    Related Ads

    Leave your comment


    Copyright © 2016 |   All Rights Reserved |   tuffclassified.com |   24x7 support |   Email us: query[at]tuffclassified.com